Black Moon Draw Book Cover
  • www.facebook.com/lorelushbook
  • www.twitter.com
  • Google+
  • Amazon
  • Blogger
Black Moon Draw
Lizzy Ford
Fantasy, Romanctic Suspense
Kettlecorn Press
November 9, 2014
Ebook, Paperback
304
Barclay Publicity
  • www.facebook.com/lorelushbook
  • www.twitter.com
  • Google+
  • Amazon
  • Blogger

What if you woke up in a book? A reader trapped in fiction. The sexy hero waiting for her. A harrowing journey home.

For fans of "Labyrinth" and "The Neverending Story" comes an epic romantic adventure ...

A reader gets sucked into the book she’s reading and is trapped, unless she convinces the hero of the story to send her home. Just her luck - the book is unfinished, and its sexy hero is far more alpha male than she’s prepared to handle.

What Naia doesn’t know: the story – and its hero – have been expecting her for quite some time, even though she has no idea what she’s doing there.

Naia must learn quickly how to navigate the dangerous, magical world of Black Moon Draw and find a way to complete her journey with the unlikely, uncooperative hero of the story, who holds the key to returning her home.

Review:

 

 

Black Moon Draw by Lizzy Ford My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Black Moon Draw, draws you in and holds you tight.

Heroine: Naia, an average woman living a bland life gets sucked into her favorite author’s books (what reader wouldn’t want that?). She’s determined to return to her world but is required to, and becomes inclined to help the Shadow Knight save his first.

Hero: The Shadow Knight shows the most growth. He is fierce, protective and cunning. While one may not necessarily want to live in this place, the Shadow Knight just might make it worth it.

World Building: The world building was fun and engaging. I loved how the author created this wonderful place and the characters living in it.

Did I lose any sleep? On Occasion. While it is a fantastic read, I didn’t lose much sleep trying to stay up to read it.

Would I recommend? Absolutely!

View all my reviews